Glow (Single)

“Glow” is the first studio release of Austin-based Backseat Soundtrack (Previously released under MVF).

“A must check out track by MVF! This ones a hit if you haven’t heard it, you’re missing out!”
The Greenfield Consortium

Release Date: Oct 3, 2019
Music & Lyrics by: Mike Vincent Fisher
Drums & Percussion by: Charlie Buice
Produced by: Mike Vincent Fisher, Nigel Clark, Charlie Buice
Engineer by: Nigel Clark at Root Recording
Mastered by: Matt Parmenter at Ice Cream Factory Studio
Recorded at: Stinson Recording Studio in Austin, TX



Where to Listen or Download “Glow”

Spotify: Listen Here
Youtube: Watch the “Glow” Lyric Video
iTunes/Apple Music: Buy Here
Deezer: Click Here
Tidal: Click Here
Bandcamp: Buy Here
Soundcloud: Listen Here (mvf_atx)
Pandora: Listen Here