Backseat Soundtrack is an Austin, TX based indie rock/pop band started by multi-instrumentalist and songwriter Mike Vincent Fisher. After a long run in various solo and group music projects across the southern United States, Mike put together an ensemble of seasoned musicians and songwriters. These musicians include Nigel Clark on Guitar/Backup Vox, Ben Aiken on Bass Guitar, Greg Henny on Drums, and Gino Cussimanio on Lead Guitar.

The Full Story

Scroll Up